

Academic Committee			
SI. No	Name	Designation	
1	Saptarshi Chakraborty (Principal)	In Charge	
2	Ankita Guha	Member	
3	Monami Mandal	Member	
4	Shabnam Parveen	Member	
5	Subhash Chandra Mandi	Member	
6	Swapan Bera	Member	
7	Bipul Chakraborty	Member	
8	D Shanti Kumari	Member	
9	Mousumi Paul Sarkar	Member	
10	Sumit Bera	Member	
11	Preet Kaur	Member	



	Curriculum Committee			
SI. No	Name	Designation		
1	Saptarshi Chakraborty (Principal)	In Charge		
2	Ankita Guha	Member		
3	Monami Mandal	Member		
4	Shabnam Parveen	Member		
5	Subash Chandra Mandi	Member		
6	Swapan Bera	Member		
7	Bipul Chakraborty	Member		
8	D Shanti Kumari	Member		
9	Mousumi Paul Sarkar	Member		
10	Sumit Bera	Member		
11	Preet Kaur	Member		
12	Subhash Das	Member		
13	Sumit Bera	Member		



Examination Committee			
SI. No	SI. No Name		
1	Subhas Chandra Mandi	In charge	
2	D Shanti Kumari	Member	
3	Mahakash Majumdar	Member	
5	Tapas Tapadar	Member	
6	Sumit Bera	Member	

Discipline Committee			
SI. No	Name	Designation	
1	Amitava Pal	In charge	
2	Shayan Kumar Nag	Member	
3	Prakash Setua	Member	
4	Swapan Bera	Member	
5	Lila Kumari Gurung	Member	
6	Deepika Gupta	Member	
7	Papu Maity	Member	
8	Manas Chakraborty	Member	
9	Swati Sharma	Member	
10	Matilda Manjula Baru	Member	
11	Mahakash Majumdar	Member	
12	Sonali Mal	Member	





Cultural Committee			
SI. No	Name	Designation	
1	Payel Dutta	1 st In charge	
2	Matilda Manjula Baru	2 nd In charge	
3	Chaitali Das	Member	
4	Mousumi Paul Sarkar	Member	
5	D Shanti Kumari	Member	
6	Ruheena Afza Begum	Member	
7	Sonali Mal	Member	
9	Puja Das Maity	Member	
10	Moumita Deb	Member	
11	Shilpi Sarkar	Member	
12	Sudeshna Bandopadhyaya	Member	
13	Purnima Chakraborty	Member	
14	Subhas Das (Display Board Decoration)	Member	

Cleanliness & Hygiene Committee		
SI. No	SI. No Name	
1	Swati Sharma	1 st In charge
2	Niladri Sekhar Dash	2 nd In charge
3	Shreen Parveen	Member
4	Matilda Manjula Baru	Member
5	Banishree Sharma	Member
6	Priya Gajway	Member
7	Amitava Pal	Member
8	Bommidala Lavanya Kumari	Member
9	Ruheena Afza Begum	Member
10	Rumeli Chowdhury	Member
11	Anshu Sharma	Member
12	Anu	Member
13	S. V. John	



Games & Sports Committee		
SI. No	Name	Designation
1	Amitava Pal	In charge
2	Swapan Bera	Member
3	Tamal Mandal	Member
4	Shayan Kumar Nag	Member
5	Prakash Setua	Member
6	D Shanti Kumari	Member
7	Subash Chandra Mandi	Member
8	Lila Kumari Gurung	Member
9	Preet Kaur	Member
10	Papu Maity	Member
11	Niladri Sekhar Dash	Member
12	Mousumi Paul Sarkar	Member
13	Priya Gajway	Member
14	Rumeli Chowdhury	Member
15	Bubai Maity	Member
16	Subhamita Dutta	Member
17	Bipul Chakraborty	Member
18	Nasibul Hasan	Member



Fire & Safety Committee			
SI. No	Name	Designation	
1	Shayan Kumar Nag	1 st In charge	
2	Amitava Pal	2 nd In charge	
3	Tamal Mandal	Member	
4	Babli Chakraborty	Member	
5	Priya Gajway	Member	
6	Subhamita Bhanja	Member	
7	Papu Maity	Member	

Grievances, Redressal & POCSO Committee		
SI. No	Name	Designation
1	Shabnam Parveen	1 st In charge
2	Mahakash Majumder	2 nd In charge
4	Ankita Guha	Member
5	Monami Mandal	Member
6	Mousumi Paul Sarkar	Member
7	Shamim Mallick	Member
8	Gurmeet Kaur Dhami	Member
9	Subash Chandra Mandi	Member
10	Tapas Tapadar	Member



Assembly Committee			
SI. No	SI. No Name		
1	Gurmeet Kaur Dhami	1 st In charge	
2	Mousumi Paul Sarkar	2 nd In charge	
3	D Shanti Kumari	Member	
4	Deepika Gupta	Member	
5	B Lavanaya Kumari	Member	
6	Puja Maity Das	Member	
7	Sonali Mal	Member	
8	Babli Chakraborty	Member	
9	Banishree Sharma	Member	
10	Subhamita Dutta	Member	
11	Tabasum Khatun	Member	

Medical Committee			
SI. No	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Samim Mallick	1 st In charge	
2	Gurmeet Kaur Dhami	2 nd In charge	
3	Susmita Giri	Member	
4	Mahakash Majumder	Member	
5	Dr. Priyanka Kumari	Member	
6	Shilpi Sarkar	Member	
7	Shreen Parvin	Member	



	Sexual Harassment Committee (UNDER POCSO ACT)			
SI. No	Name	Designation	Signature	
1	Shabnam Parveen	1 st In charge		
2	Mahakash Majumder	2 nd In charge		
4	Ankita Guha	Member		
5	Monami Mandal	Member		
6	Mousumi Paul Sarkar	Member		
7	Shamim Mallick	Member		
8	Gurmeet Kaur Dhami	Member		
9	Subash Chandra Mandi	Member		
10	Tapas Tapadar	Member		